Menu

Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Position Name NSYSA Email
President David Punchak president@nsysa.org
Vice President Recreation Steve Cole vprecreation@nsysa.org
Vice President Select Frank Halliwell vpcompetitive@nsysa.org
Assistant Vice President Mark Cabral mcabral@nsysa.org
Treasurer Peter Hainley treasurer@nsysa.org
Secretary Gloria Zonin secretary@nsysa.org

2019 Board Member Roles and Responsibilities

Roles  First Name Last Name NSYSA Email
Awards  Tedd Allgair tallgair@nsysa.org
Branding  Tara
Brian
Hoyle
Dubuc
thoyle@nsysa.org 
bdubuc@nsysa.org
Building Jason Pise jpise@nsysa.org
Communications Beth Comeau bcomeau@nsysa.org
Concessions Tara
Beth
Hoyle
Comeau
thoyle@nsysa.org
bcomeau@nsysa.org
Equipment Richard Smith rsmith@nsysa.org
Fields Paul Carlson pcarlson@nsysa.org
Fundraising Bill
Jason
Fluery
Pise
bfleury@nsysa.org
jpise@nsysa.org
Legal Peter Hainley phainley@nsysa.org
ODP Gloria Zonin gzonin@nsysa.org
Photos Jason Pise jpise@nsysa.org
Rankings Tedd Allgair tallgair@nsysa.org
Referees Kathy Souza ksouza@nsysa.org
Registrar Michelle Deslauriers mdeslauriers@nsysa.org
Risk Management Peter Hanley phainley@nsysa.org
Scheduling Kevin Silva ksilva@nsysa.org
Scholarships Rich Drolet rdrolet@nsysa.org
 Social Media Tara
Beth
 Hoyle
Comeau
 thoyle@nsysa.org
bcomeau@nsysa.org
Sponsors Bill
Dennis
Fleury
Austin
bfleury@nsysa.org
daustin@nsysa.org
Tournaments Bruno Santos bsantos@nsysa.org
Town Liaison David Punchak dpunchak@nsysa.org
Training & Development Bruno
Richard
Santos
Smith
bsantos@nsysa.org
rsmith@nsysa.org
Uniforms Beth
Peter
Comeau
Hainley
bcomeau@nsysa.org
phainley@nsysa.org
Website Richard Smith rsmith@nsysa.org

Committees

 Grievance Committee
grievancecommittee@nsysa.org

 Beth Comeau
 Tara Hoyle
 Bruno Santos
 Mark Cabral (alt.)
 Paul Carlson (alt.)









 Finance Committee
financecommittee@nsysa.org
Bill Fleury
 Peter Hainley
 Kathy Souza







 Nominating Committee
nominatingcommittee@nsysa.org
Dennis Austin
 Tedd Allgair
 Jason Pise