Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Position Name Email
President David Punchak president@nsysa.org
Vice President Recreation Will Reyes vprecreation@nsysa.org
Vice President Select Frank Halliwell vpcompetitive@nsysa.org
Assistant Vice President Mark Cabral mcabral@nsysa.org
Treasurer Peter Hainley treasurer@nsysa.org
Secretary Gloria Zonin secretary@nsysa.org

2017 Board Member Roles

Roles  First Name Last Name NSYSA Email
Awards  Brian Dubuc bdubuc@nsysa.org
Branding  Sue Camastro scamastro@nsysa.org
Building Bruno Santos bsantos@nsysa.org
Camp Steve Cole scole@nsysa.org
Communications Jenna Lauber jlauber@nsysa.org
Concessions Tara Hoyle thoyle@nsysa.org
Equipment Marc Staelen mstaelen@nsysa.org
Fields Paul Carlson pcarlson@nsysa.org
Fundraising


Legal Peter Hainley phainley@nsysa.org
ODP Gloria Zonin gzonin@nsysa.org
Photos Jenna Lauber jlauber@nsysa.org
Press Releases Brian Dubuc bdubuc@nsysa.org
Rankings Rich Drolet rhanlon@nsysa.org
Referees Kathy Souza ksouza@nsysa.org
Registrar Michelle Deslauriers mdeslauriers@nsysa.org
Risk Management Todd Cook tcook@nsysa.org
Scheduling Bruno Santos bsantos@nsysa.org
Scholarships Rich Drolet rdrolet@nsysa.org
Sponsors Dennis Austin daustin@nsysa.org
Tournaments Steve Cole scole@nsysa.org
Town Liaison David Punchak dpunchak@nsysa.org
Training & Development Steve Cole scole@nsysa.org
Uniforms Lisa Laferriere llaferriere@nsysa.org
Website Jenna Lauber jlauber@nsysa.org