Menu

Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Position Name Email
President David Punchak president@nsysa.org
Vice President Recreation Will Reyes vprecreation@nsysa.org
Vice President Select Frank Halliwell vpcompetitive@nsysa.org
Assistant Vice President Mark Cabral mcabral@nsysa.org
Treasurer Peter Hainley treasurer@nsysa.org
Secretary Gloria Zonin secretary@nsysa.org

2017 Board Member Roles

Roles  First Name Last Name NSYSA Email
Awards  Steve Cole Scole@nsysa.org
Branding  Sue
Tara
Camastro
Hoyle
scamastro@nsysa.org
thoyle@nsysa.org 
Building Bruno Santos bsantos@nsysa.org
Camp Steve Cole scole@nsysa.org
Communications Beth Comeau
Concessions Tara
Sue 
Hoyle
Camastro
thoyle@nsysa.org
scamastro@nsysa.org
Equipment Richard Smith
Fields Paul Carlson pcarlson@nsysa.org
Fundraising John
Steve
Powers
Cole

scole@nsysa.org
Legal Peter Hainley phainley@nsysa.org
ODP Gloria Zonin gzonin@nsysa.org
Photos Jenna Lauber jlauber@nsysa.org
Press Releases Brian Dubuc bdubuc@nsysa.org
Rankings Brian Dubuc bdubuc@nsysa.org
Referees Kathy Souza ksouza@nsysa.org
Registrar Michelle Deslauriers mdeslauriers@nsysa.org
Risk Management Peter Hanley phainley@nsysa.org
Scheduling Beth Comeau bsantos@nsysa.org
Scholarships Rich Drolet rdrolet@nsysa.org
Sponsors Rich Drolet rdrolet@nsysa.org
Tournaments Mark Cabral @nsysa.org
Town Liaison David Punchak dpunchak@nsysa.org
Training & Development Bruno
Richard
Santos
Smith
bsantos@nsysa.org
Uniforms Lisa Laferriere llaferriere@nsysa.org
Website Richard Smith